BRANCH SECRETARIES

SOUTH AFRICA
Central Karoo: JJ Hayward, P 0 Box 141, Aberdeen 6270. Ph 049 049 0011 jayhay1950@wam.co.za 
East London: Dr HA Brathwaite, 1 Heron Heights, Loerle Lane, Beacon Bay 5241 Ph. (H) 042 748 2672 (W) 043 748 6502 (Cell) 072 651 8514 hughbid@telkomsa.net
Graaff-Reinet: DH Luscombe, P 0 Box 401, Graaff-Reinet 6280 Ph 049 854 9202 dluscombe@mweb.co.za
Free State: MF Webber, P0 Box 13684, Bloemfontein 9302 Ph. (H) 051 436 3913 (Cell) 082 821 1227 webberm@iafrica.com
NProvinces: SE Grose, 10 Maxwell MacDonald Street, Glenadrienne, Johannesburg, 2196 (Cell) 083 234 5859 simon@graphica.co.za
KZ-Natal: CM Stanford, 5 Neden Road, Montrose, Pietermaritzburg, 3201 (Cell) 0784595947, crispian@victoriapnp.co.za
Boland: M Versfeld, 23 Quantum Road, Technopark, Stellenbosch, 7600, (Cell) 083 270 7285, martin@rowancapital.co.za
Garden Route: FM Moll, P O Box 254, York High School, George, 6530 (Cell) 0846032441, f.moll@yorkhigh.co.za

AUSTRALIA

NSW: JB Jackson, 8 Meridan Close, Belrose, 2085 (C) +61 434235033, jonathan.jackson@outlook.com
Queensland: SG Rodney, 4 Binkenba Court, New Farm, Queensland 4005, (Cell) +61 400 617 345 stuartrodney@gmail.com
South Australia: Paul Raynham, 40 Martindale Place, Walkley Heights, Adelaide SA 5098, Ph 0961 8 8260 5338 (H), +61 400 551124 (Cell), paul.raynham@bigpond.com
Victoria: Pip Faure, PO Box 69, Canterbury, Victoria 3126, (Cell) 0961 4135 28417 rpfaure@gmail.com
West Australia: Eric Emmett, 7 Treacy Way, Waterford, W Australia 6152, Ph+61 994 504339, eric.emmett@bigpond.com

CANADA

Eastern: JW Hueton, Suite 307, 205 Lakeshore Rd W, Oakville, Ontario L6K 2H8 Tel 001 905 844 6275 (H) jhuctonod@yahoo.ca
Western: IB Simpson, 4030 Felix Court, North Vancouver. BC V7G 2P3 Ph+1604 929 5030 (H) isimpson@ground-it.com

FRANCE
:
S Burrow, Chemin de St Esteve 84560, Menerbes, Vancluse Ph +33 490 724 570 (H); +33 678 289 094 (Cell) simonburrow@orangc.fr

IRELAND
:
AM Versfeld, 14 Seafort Parade, Blackrock, Co Dublin, Ireland Ph: +353 1830 0744 (VV); +353 857 388881 (Cell) amversfeld@gmail.com

NAMIBIA
:
SS Galloway, PO Box 11700, Klein Windhoek, Windhoek, Namibia Ph+2646124 8835 (H); +264 811 282016 (Cell) steve.galloway@rmb.cnm.na

NEW ZEALAND

North: M Currey , 123 Pinewood Grove, Howick, Auckland 2010 Mobile: +64 214 32970 Email: currey@slingshot.co.nz 
South: HM Gant, 22 Paparoa St Papanui, Christchurch 8081, New Zealand Ph +64 21 607498 (C) howard.gant@goughgroup.co.nz

HONG KONG, CHINA, TAIWAN:

JB de Jager, Crew Mail Box 249, Cathay Pacific City, 8 Scenic Rd, Hong Kong International Airport, Lantau Island, Hong Kong brucedejager@netvigator.com

THAILAND, SE ASIA
:
SP Lucani, 11/464 Lumpiniville, Ramkhamhaeng Rd 44, Huamak, Bangkapi, Bangkok 10240 (Cell) 081 458 0976 stuartlucani@gmail.com

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
:
D S van Doorn, PO Box 6252, Dubai, United Arab Emirates Ph +9714 299 5333; Fax +9714 299 5116; Mobile +97150 625 B774: dirk.van.doorn@dhl.com

UNITED KINGDOM
:
N Bicket, Cleeve House, 9 Ladborough Gate, Beaconsfield, Bucks HP9 2DQ, (cell) +44 781 801 4394 nbicket@katale.co.uk

SCOTLAND
:
Dr RI Murray, 6 DundasTerrace, Melrose, Roxburghshire TD6 9QU Ph +44 1896 823 895(H) Robert.eyedoc@doctors.org.uk

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Eastern: B Arnold, 20 Marc Drive, Englishtown, New Jersey 07726 Ph+1646 148 8376 (W),+1 73 232 26714 (Cell) | barriearnold1@gmail.com
North Western: SJR Goetz, 13725 Robleda Rd, Los Altos Hills, California 94022 Ph +1 65) 941 6000 (H)  sjrgoetz@gmail.com
South-Western: SP Bick, 2658 Delmar Heights Road, Rd#21, Delmar, CA92014, USA Ph +1 760 931 8580 (H) 858 354 7819 (Cell) steve@cottingbammanagementeo.com

ZIMBABWE

Harare: LG Thomas, P O Box A1561, Avondale, Harare, (H) +263 4 293 0042, (Cell) +263 774 645 709, lenandange24@gmail.com