The Secretary is responsible for the day-to-day running of the Union. The major office bearers are the Patron, the President and ten members of the committee, which is presided over by the Chairman and includes an Honorary Treasurer.

Patron: M.R Watermeyer
President: R.D Ackerman
Vice-Presidents: A.J van Ryneveld; C.B van Ryneveld; M.J Charlton; P.N Sauerman; B.G de Kock; A.T Ramsay; J.E.M Langford; J.B Gardener; L.C Masterson; J.A Arenhold; J.W Hueton; D.E Carter; T.D Noakes; B.C Barends; Justice Craig Howie
Members of the Committee: B.S Jack (Chairman); S.J.B Peile (Finance); A. Pike (Attorney); J. Macey (Governance); A.H Taylor (Young OD); P.J Calothi (Project Manager); D.M Robertson (Young OD); N.J Durrant (IT & Marketing); P.M Apleni (HMSF & BODS); S.A Mngxekeza (HMSF & BODS); L. du Plessis (Observer); B. Calana (Observer).
Executive Manager: W.P van Zyl
Office Administrator: Nicole Du Rand Office: 021 685 1829
Honorary Treasurer: G.R Lanfear